In order to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to their use.

DISCLAIMER

DISCLAIMER

By accessing the TREVES website (hereinafter the "Website"), you accept these terms and conditions of use.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

The TREVES Website aims to supply general information about its Group.

TREVES endeavours to ensure accurate and up-to-date information distributed on this Website and reserves the right to correct its content, at any time and without notice. However, TREVES cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision and exhaustiveness of this information. TREVES refuses any liability for any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission and for any damage, in particular damage resulting from an intrusion by a third party, leading to information being changed, made available on this Website. The use acknowledges that they are totally responsible for the use of this information.

TREVES is not , in any case, liable for possible direct or indirect damage, or any loss at all, due to users viewing these pages or viewing pages accessible by hypertext links present on this Website.

TREVES is not liable either for damage which could result from accessing the Website, including any damage or viruses which could infect users' computer equipment or any other property.

LINKS TO OTHER WEBSITES

TREVES can propose links from its Website to other affilitated or non-affiliated websites. These websites are independent from the Website. TREVES does not edit and does not control these websites. Links to other websites do not constitute, in any case, an approval or partnership between TREVES and these websites. Consequently, TREVES cannot be liable for their content, their products, their adverts or any elements or services presented on these websites. We remind you that affiliated or non-affiliated websites are subject to their own terms and conditions of use. Any creation of a link with the TREVES Website must be the subject of prior written authorisation from TREVES.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All elements of the Website, as well as the Website itself are protected by leglislation on intellectual property and, in particular, copyright laws. It is formally forbidden to use, distribute, broadcast, publish, copy, reproduce, change, misrepresent or transmit the Website or the elements of the Website, such as text, images or sound without prior written authorisation from TREVES. Trèves trademarks and logos on the Website are the property of TREVES. No right or licence can be attributed on any one of these elements without written authorisation from TREVES or the third-party holder of rights on the trademark or logo appearing on the Website. TREVES reserves the right to start proceedings for any activity forging its intellectual property rights, including as part of criminal proceedings.

This Website can offer some of its elements to be downloaded, which remain the property of TREVES in application of the provisions outlined above, and can only be the subject of personal and private use, only by the person who downloads them. Not in any case, can these elements be distributed, broadcast or published without prior written authorisation from TREVES

PERSONAL DATA

TREVES adheres to data protection laws for users of the Website, and details in this document, the type of information collected on the Website when the user visits it, as well as how this information is used.

COLLECTION AND USE OF DATA

TREVES has a its principle, to not collect or request personal data on the Website, such as name, address or email address.

However, the user can make the decision to supply personal data concerning them (for example, surname, forename, address, telephone number or email address). The user acknowledges that they supply this data voluntarily.

Data required upon these requests or data sent are necessary to process the user's request. This information is intended for the TREVES Group, which is responsible for its processing.

This data is likely to be processed electronically. In this case, this processing will be done, adhering to the Data Protection Law of 6 January 1978 modified in 2004 and from 25 May 2018, adhering to the (EU) regulation 2016/679 ("Applicable Law").

TREVES is committed to not selling, transferring, hiring or marketing to any third party, users' personal data.

CORRECTION OF DATA

The user has access, modification, correction and removal rights, based on data concerning them under Applicable Law. They can exercise this right by sending a letter to the following address: TREVES S.A.S – Mr François Boulinier, Data Protection Correspondent – 109 rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré – 75008 PARIS.

JURISDICTION AND APPLICABLE LAW

Any dispute about the interpretation or execution of these terms and conditions will be under the exclusive competence of French courts, applying French law.

MODIFICATION OF THIS NOTICE

TREVES reserves the right to modify or update this notice at any time, without notice. 

Publication Manager: Mrs Véronique Froment

Hosting:

TREVES S.A.S

Simplified Joint-Stock Company

With a capital of 3,430,294 euros

Head Office: 109 rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré – 75008 PARIS

Trade and Company Register of PARIS 562 011 452 - Intracommunity VAT no. FR59562011452

Telephone no.: +33 (0) 1 44 35 30 30

Hosting: OVH

Afin de vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts, nous utilisons des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation.

Mentions Légales

En accédant au site Internet de TREVES (ci-après le « Site »), vous acceptez les présentes conditions d’utilisation.

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Le Site de TREVES a pour objet de fournir des informations générales sur son Groupe.

TREVES s’efforce d’assurer l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce Site et se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis son contenu. Toutefois, TREVES ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision et l’exhaustivité de ces informations. TREVES décline toute responsabilité pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission et pour tous dommages notamment ceux résultant d’une intrusion d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur ce Site. L’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous son entière responsabilité.

TREVES n’est en aucun cas responsable d’éventuels dommages directs ou indirects ou de quelque perte que ce soit, dus à la consultation de ces pages ou à la consultation de pages accessibles par des liens hypertextes présents dans ce Site.

TREVES n’est pas plus responsable des dommages qui pourraient résulter de l’accès au Site, incluant toutes détériorations ou virus qui pourraient infecter l’équipement informatique ou tout autre bien des utilisateurs.

LIENS VERS D’AUTRES SITES

TREVES peut proposer des liens depuis son Site vers d’autres sites affiliés et non affiliés. Ces sites sont indépendants du Site. TREVES n’édite pas et ne contrôle pas ces sites. Les liens vers tous sites ne constituent, en aucun cas, une approbation ou un partenariat entre TREVES et ces sites. Dès lors, TREVES ne saurait être responsable de leurs contenus, leurs produits, leurs publicités ou tous éléments ou services présentés sur ces sites. Nous vous rappelons que les sites affiliés ou non affiliés sont soumis à leurs propres conditions d’utilisation. Toute création d’un lien avec le Site de TREVES doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation préalable et écrite de TREVES.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

L’ensemble des éléments du Site ainsi que le Site lui-même sont protégés par la législation sur la propriété intellectuelle et notamment le régime des droits d’auteur. Il est formellement interdit d’utiliser, distribuer, diffuser, publier, copier, reproduire, modifier, dénaturer ou transmettre le Site ou des éléments du Site tels que textes, images ou sons sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de TREVES. Les marques et logos de Trèves sur le Site sont la propriété de TREVES. Aucun droit ou licence ne saurait être attribué sur l’un quelconque de ces éléments sans l’autorisation écrite de TREVES ou du tiers détenteur des droits sur la marque ou logo figurant sur le Site. TREVES se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle, y compris dans le cadre d’une action pénale.

Ce Site peut proposer le téléchargement de certains de ses éléments qui demeurent la propriété de TREVES en application des dispositions précitées et ne peuvent faire l’objet que d’un usage personnel et privé par la seule personne qui procède à ce téléchargement. En aucun cas ces éléments ne peuvent être distribués, diffusés ou publiés sans l’accord préalable et écrit de TREVES

DONNES PERSONNELLES

TREVES respecte la vie privée des utilisateurs du Site et détaille dans le présent document la nature des informations recueillies sur le Site lors des visites de l’utilisateur ainsi que l’usage qui en est fait.

COLLECTE ET UTILISATION DES DONNEES

TREVES a pour principe de ne pas collecter ou demander sur le Site des données personnelles telles que nom, adresse ou adresse e-mail.

Toutefois, l’utilisateur peut prendre la décision de fournir des données personnelles le concernant (par exemple nom, prénom, adresse, numéro de téléphone ou adresse e-mail). L’utilisateur reconnaît fournir ces données volontairement.

Les données requises à l’occasion de ces demandes ou envois sont nécessaires au traitement de la demande de l’utilisateur. Ces informations sont destinées au Groupe TREVES qui est responsable de leur traitement.

Ces données sont susceptibles de faire l’objet d’un traitement informatique. Dans ce cas, ce traitement se fera dans le respect de la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004 et à compter du 25 mai 2018 dans le respect du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (le "Droit Applicable").

TREVES s’engage à ne pas vendre, céder, louer, commercialiser à une tierce partie les données personnelles de l’utilisateur.

RECTIFICATION DES DONNEES

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression portant sur les données le concernant conformément au Droit Applicable. Il peut exercer ce droit par courrier à l’adresse suivante : TREVES S.A.S – M. François Boulinier, Correspondant Informatique et Libertés – 109 rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré – 75008 PARIS.

JURIDICTION ET LOI APPLICABLE

Tout litige portant sur l’interprétation ou l’exécution des présentes conditions sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français faisant application de la loi française.

MODIFICATION DE CETTE NOTICE

TREVES se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’actualiser cette notice à tout moment et sans préavis. 

Responsable de la publication : Mme Véronique Froment

Hébergement :

TREVES S.A.S

Société par Actions Simplifiées

Au capital de 3.430.294 euros

Siège social : 109 rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré – 75008 PARIS

RCS PARIS 562 011 452 - N° TVA intracommunautaire FR59562011452

N° Telephone : +33 (0) 1 44 35 30 30

Hébergement : OVH